We went to a bar last night. Kire and I had our drinking showdown, and unfortunately, there was no decided winner. The glasses were small, so we decided to use two. It’s not an excuse, but the rules of the race were a bit different for me. I’ve never done two glasses before. We had to start with the glasses on the table instead of in our hand. The glasses were REALLY full. So anyway, I finished first, but spilled some of the second glass. It was decided to call it a draw for now. We did do another less official race later in the night with only one glass. I just wailed on him for that one. He had some sort of problem that time, though.
Now, I am tired and hungover, ate caviar this morning and have a meeting in 5 minutes.